AGOS 2021 Virtual Annual Meeting Schedule of Events

This meeting is being held Eastern Standard Time

	Friday, September 10, 2021
Times	Topic
Time 1:30pm	Connection Time
2:00pm	Welcome and Presidential Address
2:00pm	Maureen G. Phipps, MD, MPH, FACOG American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
2:30pm	Hunter Lecture: Inclusive Excellence
2.30pm	Misti Mukherjee, JD, Extensio Law
0.45	
3:15pm	Connection Time and Break
3:30pm	Price Oration: Global Priorities in Sexual and Reproductive Health and the Journey to Get Here
4.45.000	Kelle Moley, MD, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Connection Time
4:15pm	
4:30pm	Break Break
4:40pm	AAOGF Scholar Presentation: Modifiable Cardiovascular Risk and Cardiovascular Disease Following
	Hypertensive Disorders of Pregnancy
F-05	Lauren Theilen, MD, MSCI, University of Utah
5:05pm	AAOGF Scholar Presentation: Reassessing Maternal Oxygen Supplementation for Fetal Resuscitation
F:20nm	Nandini Raghuraman, MD, MS, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
5:30pm 5:45pm	Anniversary Acknowledgement Adjourn
5:45pm	•
0.000	Saturday, September 11, 2021 Women's First Research Coalition Report
9:00am	
	Nanette Santoro MD, University of Colorado Melissa Simon, MD, MPH, Northwestern University
9:30am	Break
9:35am	AGOS and AAOGF Business Meeting
10:35am	Break
10:45am	Panel: Time for Equity in Obstetrics and Gynecology
	Linda Brubaker, MD, University of California, San Diego
	Barbara Goff, MD, University of Washington
	Erica Marsh, MD, University of Michigan
	Leslee Suback, MD, Stanford University
11:30am	Connection Time
11:45am	Panel: The Power of Implementation Science to Improve Women's Health.
Tr. Ioaiii	Melissa Simon, MD, MPH, Northwestern University
	Carolyn Sufrin, MD, PhD, Johns Hopkins Medicine
	Herbert Peterson, MD, University of North Carolina
12:30pm	Break
12:45pm	Panel: The Covid-19 Global Pandemic: Where We Have Been and Where We Are Going
	Denise Jamieson, MD, MPH, Emory University
	Sonja Rasmussen, MD, MS, University of Florida
1:30pm	Connection Time
1:45pm	Closing, Gratitude and Welcoming Incoming President
	Maureen G. Phipps, MD, MPH, FACOG American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
	Dee E. Fenner, MD, University of Michigan
2:00pm	Adjourn